California Health Freedom Coalition :: What's New

Working to protect freedom of access to alternative health care in California

Send a copy of the letter, fax, or email you send to the Health Committee member to our bill's sponsor:

Senator John Burton
State Capitol Room 205
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 445-1412

Assembly Health Committee Members

District 8
Assemblywoman Helen Thomson, Chairperson
(Note: if you are not a voter in any of the Health Committee members districts, send your communication to Ms. Thomson as the chair)
P.O. Box 942849
Room 6005
Sacramento, CA, 94249-0001
Voice: (916) 319-2008
Fax: (916) 319-2108
Email: Helen.Thomson@assembly.ca.gov

District 60
Assemblyman Robert Pacheco
P.O. Box 942849
Room 4177
Sacramento, CA, 94249-0001
Voice: (916) 319-2060
Fax: (916) 319-2160

District 75
Assemblywoman Charlene Zettel
P.O. Box 942849
Room 5164
Sacramento, CA, 94249-0001
Voice: (916) 319-2075
Fax: (916) 319-2175

District 73
Assemblywoman Patricia C. Bates
P.O. Box 942849
Room 6031
Sacramento, CA, 94249-0001
Voice: (916) 319-2073
Fax: (916) 319-2173

District 38
Assemblyman Keith Richman
P.O. Box 942849
Room 5128
Sacramento, CA, 94249-0001
Voice: (916) 319-2038
Fax: (916) 319-2138
Email: Assemblymember.Richman@assembly.ca.gov

District 2
Assemblyman Richard L. Dickerson
P.O. Box 942849
Room 5160
Sacramento, CA, 94249-0001
Voice: (916) 319-2002
Fax: (916) 319-2102
Email: Assemblymember.Dickerson@assembly.ca.gov

District 36
Assemblyman George Runner
P.O. Box 942849
Room 2174
Sacramento, CA, 94249-0001
Voice: (916) 319-2036
Fax: (916) 319-2136
Email: Assemblymember.Runner@assembly.ca.gov

District 3
Assemblyman Samuel M. Aanestad
P.O. Box 942849
Room 4144
Sacramento, CA, 94249-0001
Voice: (916) 319-2003
Fax: (916) 319-2103

District 52
Assemblyman Carl Washington
P.O. Box 942849
Room 2136
Sacramento, CA, 94249-0001
Voice: (916) 319-2052
Fax: (916) 319-2152

District 78
Assemblyman Howard Wayne
P.O. Box 942849
Room 4005
Sacramento, CA, 94249-0001
Voice: (916) 319-2078
Fax: (916) 319-2178
Email: Assemblymember.Wayne@assembly.ca.gov

District 16
Assemblywoman Wilma Chan
P.O. Box 942849
Room 4098
Sacramento, CA, 94249-0001
Voice: (916) 319-2016
Fax: (916) 319-2116
Email: Assemblymember.Chan@assembly.ca.gov

District 1
Assemblywoman Virginia Strom-Martin
P.O. Box 942849
Room 3146
Sacramento, CA, 94249-0001
Voice: (916) 319-2001
Fax: (916) 319-2101
Email: Assemblymember.Strom-Martin@assembly.ca.gov

District 42
Assemblyman Paul Koretz
P.O. Box 942849
Room 2176
Sacramento, CA, 94249-0001
Voice: (916) 319-2042
Fax: (916) 319-2142
Email: Assemblymember.Koretz@assembly.ca.gov

District 24
Assemblywoman Rebecca Cohn
P.O. Box 942849
Room 2137
Sacramento, CA, 94249-0001
Voice: (916) 319-2024
Fax: (916) 319-2124
Email: Assemblymember.Cohn@assembly.ca.gov

District 43
Assemblyman Dario Frommer
P.O. Box 942849
Room 2160
Sacramento, CA, 94249-0001
Voice: (916) 319-2043
Fax: (916) 319-2143
Email: Assemblymember.Frommer@assembly.ca.gov

District 28
Assemblyman Simon Salinas
P.O. Box 942849
Room 2175
Sacramento, CA, 94249-0001
Voice: (916) 319-2028
Fax: (916) 319-2128
Email: Assemblymember.Salinas@assembly.ca.gov

District 45
Assemblywoman Jackie Goldberg
P.O. Box 942849
Room 5155
Sacramento, CA, 94249-0001
Voice: (916) 319-2045
Fax: (916) 319-2145
Email: Assemblymember.Goldberg@assembly.ca.gov

District 61
Assemblywoman Gloria Negrete McLeod
P.O. Box 942849
Room 5175
Sacramento, CA, 94249-0001
Voice: (916) 319-2061
Fax: (916) 319-2161
Email: Assemblymember.McLeod@assembly.ca.gov

District 57
Assemblyman Edward Chavez
P.O. Box 942849
Room 4130
Sacramento, CA, 94249-0001
Voice: (916) 319-2057
Fax: (916) 319-2157
Email: Assemblymember.Chavez@assembly.ca.gov

Home | About Us | Our Bill | Contributions | Providers | Consumers
Sign Up!
| Links

Copyright © 2001-3 California Health Freedom Coalition